The number of votes recorded for each Candidate in the local election are as follows:

  • Vacant Seats: 2
  • Electorate: 5819
  • Ballot Papers Issued: 1432
  • Turnout: 24.61%
Candidate Number of votes
Jermaine Atiya-Alla Liberal Democrats 752 Elected
Yannis Matthew Nicolaou Liberal Democrats 712 Elected
Anne Martine Madge Brooks Conservative Party 462
Melodie Anne Ripley Conservative Party 404
Hazel Robertson Green Party 201
Paul Andrew Moor Workers Party of Britain 149
Rejected votes
Code Reason Number
A want of an official mark 0
B voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 8
E rejected in part 0
Total 9