The number of votes recorded for each Candidate in the local election are as follows:

  • Vacant Seats: 2
  • Electorate: 6049
  • Ballot Papers Issued: 2062
  • Turnout: 34.09%
Candidate Number of votes
Nicole Jeanne Amil Independent 789 Elected
Mark Anthony Thomas Spacagna Conservative Party 744 Elected
Andrew John Barrand Conservative Party 682
Julie Diane Brandon Independent 528
Hans Windheuser Liberal Democrats 360
Alistair Kevin Brierley Liberal Democrats 324
Daniel William Clemence Labour Party 255
Jimi Neary Green Party 214
Rejected votes
Code Reason Number
A want of an official mark 0
B voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 2
C writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 1
E rejected in part 0
Total 3