The number of votes recorded for each Candidate in the election are as follows:

  • Vacant Seats: 2
  • Electorate: 6015
  • Ballot Papers Issued: 2360
  • Turnout: 39.24%
Candidate Number of votes
Adam Simon Billings Conservative Party 1,155 Elected
Alan John Tyerman Conservative Party 1,039 Elected
Karen Ann Kennedy Independent 787
Dennis Ronald Shearman Liberal Democrats 449
Richard Wingate Spreckley Green Party 397
Dan Reed Liberal Democrats 362
Alan Wyatt Green Party 189
Rejected votes
Code Reason Number
A want of an official mark 0
B voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 8
E rejected in part 0
Total 9