The number of votes recorded for each Candidate in the general election are as follows:

Vacant Seats: 1 | Electorate: 75,931 | Turnout: 67.49%

Candidate Number of votes
Kevin Foster Conservative Party 27,141 Elected
Deborah Ellen Clare Brewer Liberal Democrats 12,858
Paul Andrew Raybould Labour Party 9,310
Tony McIntyre UKIP 1,213
Sam Moss Green Party 652
Rejected votes
Code Reason Number
A Want of an official mark 0
B Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 17
C Writing or mark by which voter could be identified 0
D Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 58
Total 75