Be the Best Foster Carer with Torbay!

We need a wide range of people who could foster children. Do you have time and space in your life to help a child grow and thrive?

With our training and support your passion to help children can become a reality.

If you are interested come and meet the Fostering Team and current Torbay Foster carers at one of our events:

Upcoming fostering events
Date Time Venue Type of event
Thursday 28 February 6:30pm

Room 11, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 28 March 11am

Room 12, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 25 April 6:30pm

Room 10, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 30 May 11am

Room 11, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 27 June 6:30pm

Room 10, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 25 July 11am

Room 10, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 22 August 6.30pm

Room 10, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 26 September 11am

Room 10, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 24 October 6:30pm

Room 10, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 28 November 11am

Room 10, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session
Thursday 5 December 6:30pm

Room 13, Paignton Library and Information Centre

Information session

For more information on fostering or one of our events please contact us.