Today | Tomorrow | This Week | This Month | Other Dates


Tor Bay & The Sea

Monday 1 October 2018 to Tuesday 31 December 2019
An exhibition of works and artefacts that help celebrate the rich maritime heritage of the Bay.

Ipplepen: New Discoveries on the Edge of the Roman Empire

Saturday 16 March 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
This exhibition interprets some of the finds from the recent excavations at Ipplepen for the first time.

Bare Bones Exhibition

Saturday 25 May 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
A national touring exhibition from Blue Tokay at Torquay Museum, exploring the fascinating world of animal skeletons.

Summer garden walk

Thursday 6 June 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
Join the gardeners at Greenway for a free walk and talk through the glorious woodland garden.

The BFG in Pictures

Saturday 8 June 2019 to Sunday 1 September 2019
The BFG in Pictures is the first major exhibition of artwork by Quentin Blake for Roald Dahl's enduring tale.

Paperback Ramblers

Sunday 21 July 2019
Love reading? Love walking in the fresh air? Why not combine the two at our brand new Paperback Ramblers Club.

Summer Reading Challenge - Space Chase

Saturday 13 July 2019 to Wednesday 4 September 2019
Get ready for an out of this world adventure with Space Chase!

The Big Butterfly Count at Greenway

Friday 19 July 2019 to Wednesday 7 August 2019
Can you help with The Big Butterfly Count by finding a quiet spot and seeing how many butterflies you can spot in 15 minutes?

Rotary Pedal Car Grand Prix

Sunday 21 July 2019
Watch the very competitive pedal car teams all striving to win top trophies in this 2 hour endurance race using nothing but their own strength and fitness!