Today | Tomorrow | This Week | This Month | Other Dates


Tor Bay & The Sea

Monday 1 October 2018 to Tuesday 31 December 2019
An exhibition of works and artefacts that help celebrate the rich maritime heritage of the Bay.

Ipplepen: New Discoveries on the Edge of the Roman Empire

Saturday 16 March 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
This exhibition interprets some of the finds from the recent excavations at Ipplepen for the first time.

The Printed Line

Saturday 6 April 2019 to Sunday 2 June 2019
The Printed Line, an Arts Council Collection's new exhibition, is touring the UK showcasing work by artists including David Hockney, Bridget Riley, Patrick Caulfield and Henri Matisse.

Paignton Open Double Handed (PODD)

Thursday 23 May 2019 to Monday 27 May 2019
A weekend of racing from Paignton Harbour.

Bare Bones Exhibition

Saturday 25 May 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
A national touring exhibition from Blue Tokay at Torquay Museum, exploring the fascinating world of animal skeletons.

Geopark Festival 2019

Saturday 25 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Celebrate our unique UNESCO Global Geopark status with a range of events that can help you enjoy, explore and experience all of the different aspects of the Geopark.

Greenway Literary Festival - Children's Book Week

Saturday 25 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Fairytale makers and puzzle solvers, children's books are brought to life at the Greenway Literary Festival this half term.

Treasure Island

Sunday 26 May 2019
This child-friendly adaptation of ‘Treasure Island’ is a very funny, high energy, big, bold and bright show with crazy characters, all your favourite songs and a swashbuckling sensational story on the seven seas!

Trust10 run at Coleton Fishacre

Sunday 26 May 2019
A free monthly 10k trail run along the rugged South West Coast Path and through Coleton Fishacre garden.