Today | Tomorrow | This Week | This Month | Other Dates


Tor Bay & The Sea

Monday 1 October 2018 to Tuesday 31 December 2019
An exhibition of works and artefacts that help celebrate the rich maritime heritage of the Bay.

Music Rhythm & Rhyme - Paignton Library

Monday 24 June 2019
This free event introduces babies and toddlers to the magic of books with songs, stories and fun.

Music Rhythm & Rhyme - Brixham Library

Monday 24 June 2019
This free event introduces babies and toddlers to the magic of books with songs, stories and fun.

Teddy Tales

Monday 24 June 2019
Stories, songs and crafts for children aged 2 to 4. Children must be accompanied by a parent or carer.

Ipplepen: New Discoveries on the Edge of the Roman Empire

Saturday 16 March 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
This exhibition interprets some of the finds from the recent excavations at Ipplepen for the first time.

Knit and chat

Monday 24 June 2019
Drop in with any craft activity and enjoy creative relaxation in good company.

Outdoor Yoga for the actively ageing

Monday 24 June 2019
Come and join ‘Nurture by Nina’ for FREE gentle yoga sessions.

Bare Bones Exhibition

Saturday 25 May 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
A national touring exhibition from Blue Tokay at Torquay Museum, exploring the fascinating world of animal skeletons.

Summer garden walk

Thursday 6 June 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
Join the gardeners at Greenway for a free walk and talk through the glorious woodland garden.

The BFG in Pictures

Saturday 8 June 2019 to Sunday 1 September 2019
The BFG in Pictures is the first major exhibition of artwork by Quentin Blake for Roald Dahl's enduring tale.