Contact details

Harbour Committee

Nigel Blazeby

(Address not supplied)

David Buckpitt

(Address not supplied)

Mark Day

(Address not supplied)

Michael J Ellis

(Address not supplied)

Michael Stewart

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nicole Amil

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07815561301

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as a CSV file

nicole.amil@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Barrand

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Andrew Barrand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barrand contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barrand@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Bye

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 212399

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as a CSV file

nick.bye@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Carter

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07848829159

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as a CSV file

christine.carter@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Dart

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07398 233094

Download Councillor Jack Dart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Dart contact details as a CSV file

jack.dart@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor John Dudley

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07483 228267

Download Councillor John Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dudley contact details as a CSV file

john.dudley@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor James O'Dwyer

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 698198

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as a CSV file

james.o'dwyer@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Vic Ellery

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 854928

Download Councillor Vic Ellery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Ellery contact details as a CSV file

vic.ellery@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Mills

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07865 677400

Download Councillor Judith Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Mills contact details as a CSV file

judith.mills@torbay.gov.uk