Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Nicole Amil

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07815561301

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as a CSV file

nicole.amil@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jermaine Atiya-Alla

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07747 725165

Download Councillor Jermaine Atiya-Alla contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jermaine Atiya-Alla contact details as a CSV file

jermaine.atiya-alla@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Billings

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Adam Billings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Billings contact details as a CSV file

adam.billings@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Brook

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07841974729

Download Councillor Martin Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Brook contact details as a CSV file

martin.brook@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Bryant

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Steve Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Bryant contact details as a CSV file

steve.bryant@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Bye

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 212399

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as a CSV file

nick.bye@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Carter

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07848829159

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as a CSV file

christine.carter@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Cowell

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07808 765486

Download Councillor Darren Cowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Cowell contact details as a CSV file

darren.cowell@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor George Darling

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07340 722259

Download Councillor George Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Darling contact details as a CSV file

george.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Darling

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07919 566606

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as a CSV file

mandy.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Darling

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07900 607964

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as a CSV file

steve.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Douglas-Dunbar

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07502 381942

Download Councillor Margaret Douglas-Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Douglas-Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

margaret.douglas-dunbar@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor John Fellows

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07805 149613

Download Councillor John Fellows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fellows contact details as a CSV file

john.fellows@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fox

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 325407

Download Councillor Mike Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fox contact details as a CSV file

mike.fox@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Kelly Harvey

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07568 576575

Download Councillor Kelly Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kelly Harvey contact details as a CSV file

kelly.harvey@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Hutchings

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Jason Hutchings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Hutchings contact details as a CSV file

jason.hutchings@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Cat Johns

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07954 567320

Download Councillor Cat Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cat Johns contact details as a CSV file

cat.johns@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Joyce

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07919 925754

Download Councillor Patrick Joyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Joyce contact details as a CSV file

patrick.joyce@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Cordelia Law

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07733 550133

Download Councillor Cordelia Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cordelia Law contact details as a CSV file

cordelia.law@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Lewis

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07713 026580

Download Councillor Barbara Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Lewis contact details as a CSV file

barbara.lewis@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lewis

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07961 194188

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as a CSV file

chris.lewis@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Swithin Long

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07419 111618

Download Councillor Swithin Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Swithin Long contact details as a CSV file

Swithin.Long@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Katya Maddison

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07768 637161

Download Councillor Katya Maddison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katya Maddison contact details as a CSV file

katya.maddison@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Yannis Nicolaou

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Yannis Nicolaou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yannis Nicolaou contact details as a CSV file

yannis.nicolaou@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Penny

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07873 675888

Download Councillor Nigel Penny contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Penny contact details as a CSV file

nigel.penny@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pentney

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07507787501

Download Councillor Nick Pentney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pentney contact details as a CSV file

nick.pentney@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Spacagna

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 369873
07496 545026

Download Councillor Mark Spacagna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Spacagna contact details as a CSV file

mark.spacagna@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Stevens

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Hannah Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Stevens contact details as a CSV file

hannah.stevens@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Strang

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07887 690923

Download Councillor Andrew Strang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Strang contact details as a CSV file

andrew.strang@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor David Thomas

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 842006

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as a CSV file

david.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Thomas

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 842006

Download Councillor Jacqueline Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Tolchard

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07775 773970

Download Councillor Anna Tolchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Tolchard contact details as a CSV file

anna.tolchard@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Hayley Tranter

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07528 625408

Download Councillor Hayley Tranter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayley Tranter contact details as a CSV file

hayley.tranter@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Twelves

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 666968

Download Councillor Yvonne Twelves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Twelves contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.twelves@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Tyerman

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07745 451819

Download Councillor Alan Tyerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Tyerman contact details as a CSV file

alan.tyerman@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ras Virdee

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07435030563

Download Councillor Ras Virdee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ras Virdee contact details as a CSV file

ras.virdee@torbay.gov.uk