Contact details

Community Governance Review Working Party

Councillor Steve Darling

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07900 607964

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as a CSV file

steve.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Cowell

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07808 765486

Download Councillor Darren Cowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Cowell contact details as a CSV file

darren.cowell@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Hill

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 328055
07368 528274

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as a CSV file

ray.hill@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Kennedy

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07464 201149

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

karen.kennedy@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Swithin Long (Chairman)

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07419 111618

Download Councillor Swithin Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Swithin Long contact details as a CSV file

Swithin.Long@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Morey

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 853316

Download Councillor Mike Morey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Morey contact details as a CSV file

mike.morey@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor David Thomas

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 842006

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as a CSV file

david.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lewis

3a Great Headland Road
Paignton
TQ3 2DY

07961 194188

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as a CSV file

chris.lewis@torbay.gov.uk