Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Councillor Andrew Barrand

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07513 120865

Download Councillor Andrew Barrand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barrand contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barrand@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Cecilia Brown

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07577 030630

Download Councillor Cecilia Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cecilia Brown contact details as a CSV file

cecilia.brown@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Bye

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 212399

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as a CSV file

nick.bye@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Darling

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as a CSV file

mandy.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Doggett

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 555025
07814306224

Download Councillor Ian Doggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Doggett contact details as a CSV file

ian.doggett@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Foster

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 203476

Download Councillor Hazel Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Foster contact details as a CSV file

hazel.foster@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Howgate (Chairman)

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07432 890992

Download Councillor Lee Howgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Howgate contact details as a CSV file

lee.howgate@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Kennedy (Vice-Chair)

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07464 201149

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

karen.kennedy@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Loxton

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 615179

Download Councillor Robert Loxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Loxton contact details as a CSV file

robert.loxton@torbay.gov.uk