Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Jack Dart

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07398 233094

Download Councillor Jack Dart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Dart contact details as a CSV file

jack.dart@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Heyse

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Cirucs
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07906 890848

Download Councillor Rick Heyse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Heyse contact details as a CSV file

rick.heyse@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Hill

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 328055
07771804673

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as a CSV file

ray.hill@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Howgate

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07432 890992

Download Councillor Lee Howgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Howgate contact details as a CSV file

lee.howgate@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Kennedy

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07464 201149

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

karen.kennedy@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Loxton (Chairman)

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 615179

Download Councillor Robert Loxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Loxton contact details as a CSV file

robert.loxton@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor James O'Dwyer

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 698198

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as a CSV file

james.o'dwyer@torbay.gov.uk