Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Barrand, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07395 535159, andrew.barrand@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Cecilia Brown, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07577 030630, cecilia.brown@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Bye, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 212399, , nick.bye@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Darling, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , , mandy.darling@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Doggett, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 555025, 07814306224, ian.doggett@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Foster, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 203476, , hazel.foster@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Howgate, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07432 890992, lee.howgate@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Kennedy, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07464 201149, karen.kennedy@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Loxton, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 615179, , robert.loxton@torbay.gov.uk