Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 30 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

  • School Holiday

Thursday 31 October 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

  • School Holiday

Monday 6 January 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

  • School Holiday

Thursday 27 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Thursday 26 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Thursday 16 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 7 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26 May 2020

  • School Holiday

Tuesday 2 June 2020