Today | Tomorrow | This Week | This Month | Other Dates

 

Lego Club - Torquay

Saturday 18 August 2018
Do you Love Lego? Torquay Library hosts Lego Club sessions every Saturday for children of all ages!

Lego Club - Paignton

Saturday 18 August 2018
Do you Love Lego? Paignton Library hosts Lego Club sessions every Saturday for children of all ages!

Lego Club - Brixham

Saturday 18 August 2018
Do you Love Lego? Brixham Library hosts Lego Club sessions every Saturday for children of all ages!

Active Mums - Netball Tots

Saturday 18 August 2018
Gentle introduction to the game of netball for your little one.

Lego Club - Churston

Saturday 18 August 2018
Do you Love Lego? Churston Library hosts Lego Club sessions every Saturday for children of all ages!

'Agatha Christie & Collins' Exhibition

Friday 30 March 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018
An exhibition of Christie's 'secret' letters to her longstanding publisher HarperCollins is on display in the Walled Garden, created to celebrate HarperCollins' 200th anniversary.

Velopark parkrun

Saturday 18 August 2018
A 5km run held every Saturday, just you against the clock!

Brick Built LEGO® Models Exhibition

Friday 25 May 2018 to Saturday 8 September 2018
Fans of LEGO®, big and small, are in for a rare treat this summer as this exciting exhibition showcases some amazing and enormous models made entirely of LEGO® bricks.

Brick Built LEGO® Models Exhibition - Family Fun Day

Friday 25 May 2018 to Saturday 8 September 2018
Celebrate Torquay Museum's LEGO® models summer blockbuster exhibition at this special action-packed family-friendly day.

Sculpture Trail

Sunday 27 May 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018
Discover the Sculpture Trail at Cockington Court this summer.

Summer Reading Challenge - Mischief Makers

Monday 23 July 2018 to Tuesday 4 September 2018
We’re taking a trip to Beanotown, where rumour has it there’s a treasure chest full of epic pranks waiting to be discovered.

Children's Week 2018

Monday 13 August 2018 to Sunday 19 August 2018
There'll be 6 days of fun and entertainment for all the family as Torbay Children's Week returns to Paignton Green.

The Netherlands National Circus

Wednesday 15 August 2018 to Sunday 2 September 2018
An international cast of performers bring you a dynamic mix of traditional and modern circus acts.

Open Air Cinema Festival

Thursday 16 August 2018 to Monday 27 August 2018
Expect 9 nights of cult classics, family favourites and the latest blockbusters, all hosted in the stunning grounds of Torre Abbey.