Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Nicole Amil

c/o Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07815561301

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as a CSV file

nicole.amil@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Barnby

1 Maple Court
Grange Road
Paignton
TQ4 7JN

01803 526190

Download Councillor Jane Barnby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Barnby contact details as a CSV file

jane.barnby@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Bent

18 Padacre Road
Torquay TQ2 8PU

01803 327881
07976839414

Download Councillor Neil Bent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Bent contact details as a CSV file

neil.bent@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Brooks

Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07952044305

Download Councillor Anne Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Brooks contact details as a CSV file

anne.brooks@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Bye

3 Courtenay Manor
Grafton Road
Torquay
TQ1 1UN

01803 212399

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as a CSV file

nick.bye@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Carter

Liberal Democrat Office
Town Hall
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07848829159

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as a CSV file

christine.carter@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Darling

2 Homestead Road
Torquay
TQ1 4JL

01803 328778
07736 658666

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as a CSV file

steve.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Darling

2 Homestead Road
Torquay
TQ1 4JL

01803 328778
07919 566606

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as a CSV file

mandy.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Doggett

33 Lammas Lane
Paignton
TQ3 1PS

01803 555025
07814306224

Download Councillor Ian Doggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Doggett contact details as a CSV file

ian.doggett@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Vic Ellery

3 Alma Road
Brixham
TQ5 8QR

01803 854928

Download Councillor Vic Ellery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Ellery contact details as a CSV file

vic.ellery@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Excell

Excell Studio
203 Union Street
Torre
Torquay
TQ1 4BY

01803 212377
07811965194

Download Councillor Robert Excell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Excell contact details as a CSV file

robert.excell@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Haddock

Churston Farm Shop
Dartmouth Road
Brixham
TQ5 0LL

01803 845837
07836 584944

Download Councillor Richard Haddock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Haddock contact details as a CSV file

richard.haddock@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Hill

Scobitor
25 Church Road
St Marychurch
Torquay
TQ1 4QY

07771804673

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as a CSV file

ray.hill@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mark King

5B Coburg Place
Torquay
TQ2 5SU

07873 254117

Download Councillor Mark King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark King contact details as a CSV file

mark.king@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Kingscote

25 Sanford Road
Torquay
TQ2 6AN

07905423764

Download Councillor Mark Kingscote contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Kingscote contact details as a CSV file

mark.kingscote@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Lewis

3a Great Headland Road
Paignton
TQ3 2DY

07713 026580

Download Councillor Barbara Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Lewis contact details as a CSV file

barbara.cunningham@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lewis

3a Great Headland Road
Paignton
TQ3 2DY

07961 194188

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as a CSV file

chris.lewis@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Manning

36 Summerlands Close
Summercombe
Brixham
TQ5 0EA

01803 859427
07547 831814

Download Councillor Terry Manning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Manning contact details as a CSV file

terry.manning@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Mills

5 Bascombe Close
Churston
Brixham
TQ5 0JR

01803 843412
07769369651

Download Councillor Derek Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Mills contact details as a CSV file

derek.mills@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Morey

37A Pillar Avenue
Brixham
TQ5 8LF

01803 853316

Download Councillor Mike Morey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Morey contact details as a CSV file

mike.morey@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Morris

Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07766650250

Download Councillor Dave Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Morris contact details as a CSV file

dave.morris@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor James O'Dwyer

20 Palace Avenue
Paignton
TQ3 3HB

01803 698198

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as a CSV file

james.o'dwyer@torbay.gov.uk

The Elected Mayor, Gordon Oliver

Mayor's Office
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 207001
07802761420

Download The Elected Mayor, Gordon Oliver contact details as VCard

Download The Elected Mayor, Gordon Oliver contact details as a CSV file

mayor@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Julien Parrott

c/o Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 389624
07733045107

Download Councillor Julien Parrott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julien Parrott contact details as a CSV file

julien.parrott@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pentney

69 Belgrave Road
Torquay
TQ2 5HZ

07887411253

Download Councillor Nick Pentney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pentney contact details as a CSV file

nick.pentney@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Robson

2 Stoke Road
Collaton St Mary
Paignton
TQ4 7DD

07340 750106

Download Councillor Chris Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Robson contact details as a CSV file

chris.robson@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Sanders

15 Oldway Road
Paignton
TQ3 2TF

01803 555615

Download Councillor Adrian Sanders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Sanders contact details as a CSV file

adrian.sanders@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Stockman

Winsome
Higher Furzeham Road
Brixham
TQ5 8QP

01803 851255

Download Councillor Jackie Stockman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Stockman contact details as a CSV file

jackie.stockman@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Cindy Stocks

27 Ellacombe Road
Torquay
TQ1 3AT

07787766544

Download Councillor Cindy Stocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cindy Stocks contact details as a CSV file

cindy.stocks@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Di Stubley

21 Warborough Road
Churston Ferrers
Brixham
TQ5 0JY

07872651308

Download Councillor Di Stubley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Di Stubley contact details as a CSV file

di.stubley@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Sykes

28 Dolphin Crescent
Paignton
TQ3 1AE

07882 186321

Download Councillor Lynn Sykes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Sykes contact details as a CSV file

lynn.sykes@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor David Thomas

Elberry View
54 Lower Fowden
Broadsands
Paignton
TQ4 6HS

01803 207294
07970267274

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as a CSV file

david.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

Brooke Farm
Long Road
Lower Yalberton
Paignton
TQ4 7PQ

01803 552721
07854990097

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Tolchard

Waterloo House
81 King Street
Brixham
TQ5 9TH

07775 773970

Download Councillor Anna Tolchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Tolchard contact details as a CSV file

anna.tolchard@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Tyerman

c/o Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 843278

Download Councillor Alan Tyerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Tyerman contact details as a CSV file

alan.tyerman@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Winfield

107 Teignmouth Road
Torquay
TQ1 4HA

01803 312502
07775430003

Download Councillor Thomas Winfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Winfield contact details as a CSV file

thomas.winfield@torbay.gov.uk