Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Nicole Amil

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07815561301

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Amil contact details as a CSV file

nicole.amil@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jermaine Atiya-Alla

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07985 780896

Download Councillor Jermaine Atiya-Alla contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jermaine Atiya-Alla contact details as a CSV file

jermaine.atiya-alla@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Barnby

c/o Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

Download Councillor Jane Barnby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Barnby contact details as a CSV file

jane.barnby@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Barrand

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07513 120865

Download Councillor Andrew Barrand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Barrand contact details as a CSV file

andrew.barrand@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Brooks

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07952044305

Download Councillor Anne Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Brooks contact details as a CSV file

anne.brooks@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Celia Brown

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07577 030630

Download Councillor Celia Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Celia Brown contact details as a CSV file

celia.brown@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Bye

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 212399

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Bye contact details as a CSV file

nick.bye@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Carter

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07848829159

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Carter contact details as a CSV file

christine.carter@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Cowell

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07808 765486

Download Councillor Darren Cowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Cowell contact details as a CSV file

darren.cowell@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Darling

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 328778

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Darling contact details as a CSV file

mandy.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Darling

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 328778
07736 658666

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Darling contact details as a CSV file

steve.darling@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Dart

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07398 233094

Download Councillor Jack Dart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Dart contact details as a CSV file

jack.dart@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Doggett

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 555025
07814306224

Download Councillor Ian Doggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Doggett contact details as a CSV file

ian.doggett@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Douglas-Dunbar

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07502 381942

Download Councillor Margaret Douglas-Dunbar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Douglas-Dunbar contact details as a CSV file

margaret.douglas-dunbar@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor John Dudley

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07483 228267

Download Councillor John Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Dudley contact details as a CSV file

john.dudley@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Vic Ellery

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 854928

Download Councillor Vic Ellery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vic Ellery contact details as a CSV file

vic.ellery@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Foster

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 203476

Download Councillor Hazel Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Foster contact details as a CSV file

hazel.foster@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Hill

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 328055
07771804673

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Hill contact details as a CSV file

ray.hill@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Howgate

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07432 890992

Download Councillor Lee Howgate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Howgate contact details as a CSV file

lee.howgate@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor John Kavanagh

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 414927
07761 860776

Download Councillor John Kavanagh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kavanagh contact details as a CSV file

john.kavanagh@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Kennedy

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07464 201149

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Kennedy contact details as a CSV file

karen.kennedy@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Cordelia Law

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07733 550133

Download Councillor Cordelia Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cordelia Law contact details as a CSV file

cordelia.law@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Lewis

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07713 026580

Download Councillor Barbara Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Lewis contact details as a CSV file

barbara.lewis@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lewis

3a Great Headland Road
Paignton
TQ3 2DY

07961 194188

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lewis contact details as a CSV file

chris.lewis@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Swithin Long

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07419 111618

Download Councillor Swithin Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Swithin Long contact details as a CSV file

Swithin.Long@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Loxton

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 615179

Download Councillor Robert Loxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Loxton contact details as a CSV file

robert.loxton@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Manning

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 859427
07547 831814

Download Councillor Terry Manning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Manning contact details as a CSV file

terry.manning@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Mills

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07865 677400

Download Councillor Judith Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Mills contact details as a CSV file

judith.mills@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Morey

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 853316

Download Councillor Mike Morey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Morey contact details as a CSV file

mike.morey@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor James O'Dwyer

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 698198

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James O'Dwyer contact details as a CSV file

james.o'dwyer@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Pentney

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07887411253

Download Councillor Nick Pentney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Pentney contact details as a CSV file

nick.pentney@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Stockman

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 851255

Download Councillor Jackie Stockman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Stockman contact details as a CSV file

jackie.stockman@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Sykes

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

07882 186321

Download Councillor Lynn Sykes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Sykes contact details as a CSV file

lynn.sykes@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor David Thomas

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 842006

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thomas contact details as a CSV file

david.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Thomas

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 842006

Download Councillor Jacqueline Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Thomas contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.thomas@torbay.gov.uk

Councillor John Thomas

Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3DR

01803 552721

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Thomas contact details as a CSV file

john.thomas@torbay.gov.uk