Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nicole Amil, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07815561301, nicole.amil@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Jermaine Atiya-Alla, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07985 780896, jermaine.atiya-alla@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Barrand, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , , andrew.barrand@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Brooks, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07952044305, anne.brooks@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Celia Brown, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07577 030630, celia.brown@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Bye, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 212399, , nick.bye@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Carter, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07848829159, christine.carter@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Cowell, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07808 765486, darren.cowell@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Darling, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 328778, , mandy.darling@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Darling, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 328778, 07736 658666, steve.darling@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Dart, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07398 233094, jack.dart@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Doggett, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 555025, 07814306224, ian.doggett@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Douglas-Dunbar, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07502 381942, margaret.douglas-dunbar@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor John Dudley, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07483 228267, john.dudley@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Vic Ellery, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 854928, , vic.ellery@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Foster, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 203476, , hazel.foster@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Rick Heyse, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Cirucs, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07906 890848, rick.heyse@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Hill, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 328055, 07771804673, ray.hill@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Howgate, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07432 890992, lee.howgate@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor John Kavanagh, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 414927, 07761 860776, john.kavanagh@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Kennedy, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07464 201149, karen.kennedy@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Cordelia Law, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07733 550133, cordelia.law@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Lewis, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07713 026580, barbara.lewis@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Lewis, 3a Great Headland Road, Paignton, , , TQ3 2DY, , 07961 194188, chris.lewis@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Swithin Long, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07419 111618, Swithin.Long@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Loxton, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 615179, , robert.loxton@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Manning, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 859427, 07547 831814, terry.manning@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Mills, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07865 677400, judith.mills@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Morey, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 853316, , mike.morey@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor James O'Dwyer, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 698198, , james.o'dwyer@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Pentney, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07887411253, nick.pentney@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Stockman, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 851255, , jackie.stockman@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Sykes, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, , 07882 186321, lynn.sykes@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor David Thomas, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 842006, , david.thomas@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Thomas, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 842006, , jacqueline.thomas@torbay.gov.uk
Councillor John Thomas, Torbay Council, Town Hall, Castle Circus, Torquay, TQ1 3DR, 01803 552721, , john.thomas@torbay.gov.uk