Committee details

Health and Wellbeing Board


  • Ann Wagner    Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust
  • Alison Hernandez    Police and Crime Commissioner
  • Martin Oxley    Torbay Community Development Trust
  • Nick Roberts    South Devon and Torbay Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Melanie Walker    Devon Partnership NHS Trust
  • Caroline Taylor    Director of Adult Services
  • Pat Harris    Healthwatch Torbay
  • Caroline Dimond    Director of Public Health
  • Councillor Julien Parrott   
  • Councillor Jackie Stockman   
  • Councillor Ian Doggett   
  • The Elected Mayor, Gordon Oliver   
  • Dr Liz Thomas    NHS England
  • Andy Dempsey    Director of Children's Services

Contact information

Support officer: Lisa Antrobus.

Postal address:
Governance Support, Torbay Council
Town Hall
Castle Circus

Phone: 01803 207064