## Parliamentary Election Thursday 1<sup>st</sup> May 1997

SANDERS	ADRIAN M	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT –		
		LEADER PADDY ASHDOWN	21094	ELECTED
Allason	Rupert W S	Conservative	21082	
Morey	Michael J	Labour	7923	
Booth	Graham H	UK Independence Party	1962	
Cowling	Bruce H	Liberal Party	1161	
Wild	Paul D	Rainbow Dream Ticket Party	100	

Spoilt Papers 197