Details of the Christmas bus services operating in Torbay are shown below. For further information or enquiries please contact the relevant operator.

Christmas and New Year local bus services 2016/17
Date Stagecoach Brixham Community Bus Country Bus Local Link DSRRC
Wednesday 21 December

School Holiday Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Thursday 22 December

School Holiday Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Friday 23 December

School Holiday Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Saturday 24 December

Saturday Service
Last buses approx. 8pm

Last 17E Circular 7:45pm
Last 18E from Brixham 8:05pm
Last 18E from Kingswear 8:25pm

Normal Saturday
Finish at 4pm

Normal Service

No Service

Sunday 25 December

Christmas Day
No Service

Christmas Day
No Service

Christmas Day
No Service

Christmas Day
No Service

Christmas Day
No Service

Monday 26 December

Boxing Day Service
12 Special Timetable

Boxing Day
No Service

Boxing Day
No Service

Boxing Day
No Service

Boxing Day
No Service

Tuesday 27 December

Bank Holiday Timetables

Normal Service

Bank Holiday
No Service

Bank Holiday
No Service

Bank Holiday
No Service

Wednesday 28 December

Saturday Service

Normal Service

Normal Saturday Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Thursday 29 December

Saturday Service

Normal Service

Normal Saturday Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Friday 30 December

Saturday Service

Normal Service

Normal Saturday Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Saturday 31 December

Saturday Service
Last buses approx. 8pm

Last 17E Circular 7:45pm
Last 18E from Brixham 8:05pm
Last 18E from Kingswear 8:25pm

Normal Saturday
Finish at 5pm

Normal Service

No Service

Sunday 1 January

New Years Day
No Service

New Years Day
No Service

New Years Day
No Service

New Years Day
No Service

New Years Day
No Service

Monday 2 January

Sunday Service

Normal Service

Bank Holiday
No Service

Bank Holiday
No Service

Bank Holiday
No Service

Tuesday 3 January

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Wednesday 4 January

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service

Normal Service