Details of the Christmas bus services operating in Torbay are shown below. For further information or enquiries please contact the relevant operator.

Stagecoach Christmas bus services
Date Service
Thursday 21 December Normal School Holiday Service
Brixham Community Bus Christmas bus services
Date Brixham Community Bus
Thursday 21 December Normal Service
Friday 22 December Normal Service
Saturday 23 December Normal Service
Sunday 24 December Normal service
Monday 25 December No service
Tuesday 26 December No service
Wednesday 27 December Normal service
Thursday 28 December Normal service
Friday 29 December Normal service
Saturday 30 December Normal service
Sunday 31 December Normal service

 

Country Bus Christmas bus service
Date Brixham Community Bus
Thursday 21 December Normal Service
Friday 22 December Normal Service
Saturday 23 December Normal Service
Sunday 24 December Normal service
Monday 25 December No service
Tuesday 26 December No service
Wednesday 27 December Normal service
Thursday 28 December Normal service
Friday 29 December Normal service
Saturday 30 December Normal service
Sunday 31 December Normal service