Torbay Council

Cookie Policy

Mayoral Election Results

The results of Mayoral Elections held in Torbay are available below.
Election of a Elected Mayor for Torbay on Thursday 5 May 2011.
Vacant Seats: 1 | Electorate: 103997 | Turnout: 41.2%
Name of CandidateDescription (if any)Number of Votes*
BREWER, Dennis RaymondLiberal Democrat6905
BROOK, Martin RobertIndependent2090
BYE, NickIndependent9631
CANAVAN, PatrickThe Labour and Co-Operative Party Candidate3793
CLIFFORD, PaulIndependent2414
COLLEY, SusieIndependent3559
MCPHAIL, FionaVoice 4 Torbay2084
MOSS, SamGreen Party1918
OLIVER, Gordon MalcolmConservative Party Candidate12716 ELECTED
* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

Related Documents

All documents open in a new window. Need more help with documents? View the Document Help page.