

AGENDA

TORBAY LOCAL ACCESS FORUM AGM TO BE HELD IN PUBLIC ON WEDNESDAY 13 OCTOBER 2010 FROM 6.00 – 8.00 P.M. IN THE CECIL ROOM AT OLDWAY MANSION, PAIGNTON

If you are unable to attend this meeting, please inform the TLAF Secretary.

Telephone: 07786856057: E-mail: torbaylaf@torbay.gov.uk

The meeting will be open to the public in accordance with the provision of Regulation 7 of the LAF (England)
Regulations 2002 (under Sections 94 + 95 of the CROW Act 2000)

1	Apologies
2	Declaration of Interests – to declare any interests on matters on the Agenda
3	Minutes of the Meeting of 21 July 2010 and 15 September 2010 (attached)
4	Matters Arising not Shown on Agenda
5	Election of Officers : Chairperson & Vice Chairperson
6	Annual Report 2010/2011 Including TLAF Costing 2009/2010 - Dominic Acland (to be tabled)
7	Formation of Sub-Groups to Research Priorities for the ROWIP – Members to feedback on routes walked
8	TLAF Information Sharing as at October 2010 (attached)
9	Any Other Business
10	Date/Time/Venue of Next Meeting: 2011: Wednesday from 6 – 8 p.m. at Oldway Mansion in Cecil Room: 23 February, 18 May, 20 July, 19 October (AGM)

Distribution:

Membership (By Email & Post): Dominic Acland, Robert Boyd, Leon Butler, Cllr. Ian Doggett (Torbay Council), Margaret Forbes-Hamilton, Bob Harvey, Wanda Hollingworth; Mick Lear, Valerie Simpson (Secretary to Torbay Local Access Forum).

(By Post): John Mellor, Carole Williams.

Council Officers (Email): Teresa Buckley (Democratic Services), Patrick Carney (Service Manager, Highways), Bev Hannah (Road Safety Officer), Janine Clarke (Public Rights of Way Officer).

Others for Information (Email) : Hilary Winter (Regional Co-ordinator), Colin Jones (Natural England), Elaine Mason, Baywalks, Lifestyles